Address

Willow Hall
4294 Whitman Court
Seattle, WA 98195

Hours

Operating Hours

Monday - Friday - 11 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Saturday - Sunday - 12 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Finals Week (March 18 - 24)

Monday, March 18 - 11 a.m. - 12a.m.
Tuesday, March 19 - 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 - 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 - 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 22 - Closed
Saturday March 23 - Closed
Sunday March 24 - Closed

Spring Break (March 25 - 31)

Monday, March 25 - Saturday, March 30 - Closed
Sunday, March 31 - 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Early Sping Quarter (April 1 - April 6)

Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5- 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 - 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 7 - 12 p.m. - 1 a.m.

 

A Little History

September 4, 2018

This store is located just north of the Quad in Willow Hall. In 2018, UW remodeled and added a contemporary dining destination called Center Table. Our stand-alone store features all the favorite slices and uses locally-sourced ingredients whenever possible.